How many seats does PTI have?

List of members of the 15th National Assembly of Pakistan

Party Seats Seats
PTI 170 5
PML (N) 75 7
PPP 47 1
MMA 15 1

How many MNA are in KPK?

khyber Pakhtunkhwa (50)

Constituency Name Party
NA-17 Haripur-I Mr. Omar Ayub Khan PTI
NA-18 Swabi-I Mr. Asad Qaiser PTI
NA-19 Swabi-II Engr. Usman Khan Tarakai PTI
NA-20 Mardan-I Mr. Mujahid Ali PTI

Who is the youngest MNA in Pakistan?

Abdul Qadir Patel (/pəˈtɛl/ Urdu: عبدالقادر پٹیل ; born 8 August 1968) is a Pakistani politician who represents Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) in the National Assembly of Pakistan. He became a youngest parliamentarian at the age of 25.

How many seats are in NA in KPK?

The Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Provincial Assembly has 145 elected members, 115 regular seats, 26 seats reserved for women and 04 seats for Non-Muslims. The Chief Minister of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa elected by the Chief Minister of the Province who forms a Cabinet of Ministers to oversee various Departments.

How many Tehsil are there in KPK?

There are 25 districts in the province. Total tehsils in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province are seventy one (71).

How many MPA are in Pakistan?

Opposition Alliance

Party No. of Members
Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) 165
Pakistan Peoples Party (Parliamentarian) 7
Independent (Opposition) 1
Total 173

Who was the first female speaker of National Assembly of Pakistan?

Fahmida Mirza

Fahmida Zulfiqar Ali Mirza
Preceded by Muhammad Azam Khan (caretaker)
18th Speaker of the National Assembly of Pakistan
In office 19 March 2008 – 3 June 2013
Deputy Faisal Karim Kundi

How many seats of na In Pakistan?

Currently, there are a total of 342 seats in the National Assembly. Of these, 272 are filled by direct elections. In addition, the Pakistani Constitution reserves 10 seats for religious minorities and 60 seats for women, to be filled by proportional representation among parties with more than 5% of the vote.