What does Tomb Raider Trilogy include?

This collection contains all the definitive edition content from each critically acclaimed prequel title—Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition, Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration, and Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition.

Does Tomb Raider definitive survivor trilogy have all DLC?

Combining the base game, all seven DLC challenge tombs, as well as all downloadable weapons, outfits, and skills, Shadow of the Tomb Raider Definitive Edition is the ultimate way to experience Lara’s defining moment. Claim these games before January 6th by adding them to your library.

Is Tomb Raider Trilogy free on PS4?

The Tomb Raider reboot trilogy is free to download on Epic Games Store.

What is the Tomb Raider reboot trilogy?

The rebooted Tomb Raider trilogy is today’s Epic Games Store freebie, with all three of the new Tomb Raider titles available to download and keep. That includes 2013’s Tomb Raider and its sequels Rise of the Tomb Raider and Shadow of the Tomb Raider.

How long is the Tomb Raider Trilogy?


Single-Player Polled Median
Main Story 3 62h 30m
Main + Extras 2 39h 21m
All PlayStyles 5 44h 35m

What order should I play the Tomb Raider games in?

Chronological order the Tomb Raider sagas

  1. Tomb Raider (1996): PlayStation, Game Boy Color, PC and Saturn.
  2. Tomb Raider: The Curse of the Sword (2001): Game Boy Color.
  3. Tomb Raider II (1997): PC and PlayStation.
  4. Tomb Raider III: Adventures of Lara Croft (1998): PC and PlayStation.

Why is Epic Games giving free games?

The games are only “free” because of payments Epic Games makes to their developers, some significantly larger than others, all in the interest of attracting new customers in a space still dominated by its competitor, Steam.

What’s the difference between Tomb Raider and Tomb Raider Definitive Edition?

As well as the base game, Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition features all DLC, featuring extra missions, weapons, clothing and some of the most imaginative challenge tombs in the whole series. The Definitive Edition also includes a new outfit – but if you already own the game don’t worry.