Where can I watch World Superbike highlights?

Catch up on the ITV Hub.

Who won the World Superbike race today?

Results from race two, the final round of the 2021 World Superbike Championship which has seen Toprak Razgatlioglu become the first ever Turkish WorldSBK champion.

Who won race 2 in World Superbikes?

Alvaro Bautista
With Race 2 at MotorLand Aragon came a second MOTUL FIM Superbike World Championship win of the day for Alvaro Bautista (Aruba.it Racing – Ducati) at the Pirelli Aragon Round.

What channel is BSB highlights on?

Sunday 1st May 2022 – LIVE Coverage starts from 13:00

LIVE BSB – Q1, Q2, BikeSocial Race One and Supersport Sprint Race Eurosport 2 13:00 – 18:00
Sunday Highlights Eurosport 2 21:00 – 22:00

Which is the best Superbike in India?

Top Super Bikes in 2022

Model On-Road Price
Kawasaki Ninja H2 Rs. 88.48 Lakh
Suzuki Hayabusa Rs. 18.28 Lakh
Kawasaki Ninja ZX-10R Rs. 17.64 Lakh
BMW S 1000 RR Rs. 21.97 – 26.62 Lakh

What TV channel is showing World Superbikes?

What TV channels will World Superbikes be on this year? TV coverage will vary from race to race, but generally, live coverage will be shown on Eurosport, who have now secured TV rights until 2025.

Where can I watch BSB highlights?

TV coverage has been extended for the 2022 season with highlights programmes showing on both QuestTV and Discovery Turbo. QuestTV will also be showing LIVE coverage, though at this stage, the schedule is yet to be announced.

Where can I watch World Superbikes this weekend?

ITV4 is available on Channels 25 and 60 (+1) on Freeview, Channels 118 (SD), 175 (+1) and 178 (HD) on Virgin Media, Channel 132 on Virgin Media Ireland, Channel 117 and 118 (+1) on Freesat, and Channels 120 (HD), 220 (+1) and 818 (SD) on Sky. It’s also available streaming via the ITV Hub (UK only).

Who won the SBK 2021?

Toprak Razgatlioglu
Toprak Razgatlioglu is the new 2021 World Superbike champion after finishing second behind Jonathan Rea in race one at Mandalika. Razgatlioglu’s championship win sees him become the first rider to beat Rea to the WorldSBK title since 2015.

Who won MotoGP?

Ultimately finishing the race in fourth after a last-lap pass by Enea Bastianini, Quartararo was crowned the 2021 MotoGP World Champion. Quartararo became the first ever Frenchman to win the premier class title, as well the first non-Spanish champion for a decade, since Australian Casey Stoner in 2011.