Which team has highest score in T20 World Cup?

Highest innings totals

Score Team Opponent
260–6 (20 overs) Sri Lanka Kenya
230–8 (19.4 overs) England South Africa
229-4 (20 overs) South Africa England
218–4 (20 overs) India England

Which team has highest score in T20 2021 World Cup?

Fielding Stats

No. Team Score
1 IND 210/2
2 AFG 190/4
3 SA 189/2
4 PAK 189/2

Which team has lowest score in T20 World Cup?

Netherlands once scored a team total of just 39 runs in just 10.3 overs against Sri Lanka, which is the lowest team score ever registered in all of T20 World Cups.

Who won the World Cup 2021 scorecard?

Australia won the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 as Marsh and Warner hit half-centuries to chase down 173-run target with eight wickets in hands and seven balls to spare at the Dubai International Stadium.

Which team scored most 200 runs in T20?

1. India – 19. The Men In Blue lead the table as they have posted in excess of 200 on 19 occasions. The first time, Team India scored 200-plus in T20Is was against England during the 2007 World T20 at Durban.


Australia are the current T20 World Cup holders, having beaten New Zealand in the 2021 final, winning their first title….ICC Men’s T20 World Cup.

T20 World Cup Trophy
Administrator International Cricket Council (ICC)
Current champion Australia (1st title)
Most successful West Indies (2 titles)
Most runs Mahela Jayawardene (1016)

Who Won Semi-Final T20?

Winners now await the victors of the second semi-final between Australia and unbeaten Pakistan on Thursday. Abu Dhabi, UAE – England sought to build on their 50-over cricket World Cup triumph in 2019 and make it two finals in a row.

Who scored 150 in T20?

Highest individual score in T20 International cricket Chris Gayle, Aaron Finch and former New Zealand captain Brendon McCullum are the only three players in T20 history with multiple 150+ scores.

Which team crossed 400 runs in ODI?

The most recent 400+ score was achieved by England, who scored 418/6 in 50 overs against the West Indies at the National Cricket Stadium, Grenada on 27 February 2019. The world record is held by England in their innings of 481/6 in 50 overs against Australia at Trent Bridge, Nottingham on 19 June 2018.

What is the T20 World Cup points table?

The points table shows total wins, losses and points for each team playing the T20 World Cup after each game played this year. Each team plays at least one match during the Super 12 stage. At the end of the Super 12 stage, the top 4 teams based on the points table listed below qualify for the Semi-finals to be played in November 2022.

Who has qualified for the T20 World Cup semi-finals?

New Zealand, Pakistan, England and Australia have qualified for the T20 World Cup semi-finals. Note: M » Matches Played, W » Won, L » Lost, T » Tied, NR » No Result, P » Points, RR » Run Rate

What is the T20 World Cup Super 12 stage?

All teams in the Super 12 stage are further divided into Group 1 and Group 2. The top 2 teams from each group at the point table will play the semi-finals and finals as per the ICC T20 World Cup schedule. New Zealand, Pakistan, England and Australia have qualified for the T20 World Cup semi-finals.

When is the next T20 World Cup in Australia?

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup in Australia is set to take place in October and November in 2022. The 2020 ICC Women’s T20 World Cup wins big at… Breaking boundaries and perceptions: The ICC Women’s…