Is Kalka train running?

12312Running Status The departure time for 12312 Netaji Express from Kalka is 23:55. The arrival time to Howrah Jn is 08:05. The total distance covered by Netaji Express is 1712 Km on its route.

Where is Kalka Mail right now?

12311 / Netaji Express (PT)(HWH – KLK) Running Train Status

Station Actual / Sch. Arrival Train Status
Ambala Cantt. Junction (UMB) 00:45/00:45 On Time
Chandigarh Junction (CDG) 01:35/01:35 On Time
Chandi Mandir (CNDM) 02:38/02:38 On Time
Kalka (KLK) 03:00/03:00 On Time

Is Howrah Kalka Mail running?

Alert. Good news is that the regular train on this route 12311 – Hwh Dli Kalka Mail is running. Check its Live Running Status by clicking the link below.

Where is my train 12311?

12311Running Status

Station Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled PF/Halt
Ambala Cant Jn 1642 km 00:45 00:45 – 10min
Chandigarh 1687 km 01:35 01:35 – 50min
Chandi Mandir 1696 km 02:38 02:38 – 2min
Kalka 1712 km 03:00 03:00 – Destination

Where is Netaji Express now?

12311 – Hwh Klk Netaji Express Live Train Running Status

Station Speed Sch/Act Arrival Train Arrival Status PF
Chandi Mandir 02:38AM / 02:38AM No Delay
Kalka 03:00AM / 03:00AM No Delay
Station Speed Sch/Act Arrival Train Arrival Status PF
Last Updated: At 07:10 PM on 13th of May, 2022

What is the time of Kalka Mail?

Timing and Distance The Kalka Mail departs from Kalka in Haryana at 23:55 PM and arrives at Howrah Junction in West Bengal at 7:55 AM. This train covers a distance of 1,743 km in 24 hours and 55 minutes.

How can I go to Kalka by train?


  1. Train Code#12311.
  2. Train TypeSpecial Trains.
  3. Classes1A, 2A, 3A, SL, 2S.
  4. Duration32hr 55mins.
  5. Distance1743 kms.
  6. Stops39.

Where is my train 02311?

02311 – Netaji Exp Special Live Train Running Status

Station Speed Sch/Act Arrival Train Arrival Status PF
Mirzapur 09:08AM / 09:08AM No Delay
Prayagraj 10:40AM / 10:40AM No Delay
Fatehpur 12:10PM / 12:10PM No Delay
Kanpur Central 01:30PM / 01:30PM No Delay