How many votes TDP got in 2019?

2019 Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly election

Leader since 2009 1978
Leader’s seat Pulivendla (won) Kuppam (won)
Last election 67 102
Seats won 151 23

How many seats did DMK win in 2016?


Parties and Coalitions Votes Seats
Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) 13,670,511 89
Indian National Congress (DMK) 2,774,075 8
Indian Union Muslim League (DMK) 313,808 1

Who is the next CM of Telangana 2023?

The next Telangana legislative assembly election is scheduled to be held in or before December 2023 to elect all 119 members of the state’s Legislative Assembly. K. Chandrashekar Rao of Telangana Rashtra Samithi, is the incumbent chief minister of state.

Which is the biggest district in AP?

Prakasam is the largest district in area while Visakhapatnam is the smallest. Nellore is the most populous whereas Parvathipuram Manyam is the least populous district….List of districts of Andhra Pradesh.

Districts of Andhra Pradesh
Areas Visakhapatnam – 1,048 km2 (405 sq mi) (smallest); Prakasam – 14,322 km2 (5,530 sq mi) (largest)

Who was the founder of BJP?

Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Lal Krishna Advani
Bharatiya Janata Party/Founders

Who is ruling Telangana now?

In 2018 general elections to the Assembly, Sri K. Chandrashekar Rao-led Telangana Rashtra Samithi won 88 seats and Sri KCR was sworn in as the second Chief Minister of Telangana on 13th December 2018.

How many seats are there in the 2016 election?

The polls for the incumbent assembly were held in two phases on April 4 and 11 2016 to elect members of the 126 constituencies in Assam. BJP won 60 seats and became biggest party in the election.