What are the Atlanta Hawks playoff record?

The Atlanta Hawks are 167-215 in the playoffs all-time.

When did the Atlanta Hawks last make the playoffs?

When was the last time the Hawks were in the playoffs? The Atlanta Hawks last made the playoffs in 2022, when they lost the Eastern Conference First Round. They’ve been in the playoffs a total of 47 times in their 72 seasons.

Who was on the 2014 2015 Atlanta Hawks roster?

2014-15 Atlanta Hawks Roster

Player Pos. Height
Kyle Korver F 6’7″
Shelvin Mack G 6’3″
Paul Millsap F 6’8″
Mike Muscala PF-C 6’11”

What was the Hawks roster in 2015?


No. Player Wt
15 Al Horford 240
12 John Jenkins 215
26 Kyle Korver 212
8 Shelvin Mack 203

Did the Hawks make the playoffs 2022?

The Eastern Conference’s top-seeded Miami Heat and eighth-seeded Atlanta Hawks meet in the first round of the 2022 NBA playoffs. Atlanta beat the Charlotte Hornets and Cleveland Cavaliers in the play-in tournament.

When was the last time the Hornets won a championship?

The Charlotte Hornets have never won a NBA Finals. The closest they came to winning a championship was in 1993, 1998, 2001 and 2002 when they lost the Eastern Conference Semifinals.

What year did the Hawks have the best record?

It was the best finish by the team since finishing first in the Eastern Conference during the 1993–94 season….

2014–15 Atlanta Hawks season
Record 60–22 (.732)
Place Division: 1st (Southeast) Conference: 1st (Eastern)
Playoff finish Conference Finals (Lost to Cavaliers 0–4)

What happened to the 2015 Atlanta Hawks?

The Hawks finished the season with a 60–22 record for a franchise high in wins, earning them the first seed in the Eastern Conference and home court advantage for the Conference.

What year were the Hawks good?

From 1985 to 1989, the Hawks were among the league’s elite, winning 50 games or more each season. They won a division title in 1986–87 going 57–25 which was a franchise record that would last until the 2014–15 season.

When was the last time the Atlanta Falcons won a championship?

The Atlanta Falcons have never won a Super Bowl. The closest they came to winning a championship was in 1998 and 2016 when they lost the Super Bowl.