Who are my Ohio State representatives?

Scott Wiggam. District 1 | R.

  • Marilyn S. John. District 2 | R.
  • Haraz N. Ghanbari. District 3 | R.
  • Robert R. Cupp. District 4 | R.
  • Timothy E. Ginter. District 5 | R.
  • Phillip M. Robinson, Jr. District 6 | D.
  • Thomas F. Patton. District 7 | R.
  • Kent Smith. District 8 | D.
  • Who is Andrea White?

    Andrea White (Republican Party) is a member of the Ohio House of Representatives, representing District 41. She assumed office on January 1, 2021. Her current term ends on December 31, 2022….Footnotes.

    Political offices
    Preceded by James Butler (R) Ohio House of Representatives District 41 2021-Present Succeeded by –

    Who is the representative of Ohio 2021?

    Ohio was admitted as the 17th state to the United States of America on March 1, 1803….Historical representatives.

    [hide]Representatives to the U.S. House from Ohio
    Representatives Years Served Party
    Jim Renacci 2011–2019 Republican
    Steve Stivers 2011–2021 Republican
    Brad Wenstrup 2013-Present Republican

    How many state reps are in Ohio?

    Ohio House of Representatives
    Seats 99
    Political groups Majority Republican (64) Minority Democratic (35)
    Length of term 2 years

    Who is Ohio’s state representative 2020?

    Ohio House of Representatives
    Speaker Bob Cupp (R) since July 30, 2020
    Speaker pro tempore Tim Ginter (R) since January 4, 2021
    Majority Leader Bill Seitz (R) since January 7, 2019
    Minority Leader Allison Russo (D) since January 26, 2022

    Who is Ryan White Sister?

    Andrea WhiteRyan White / Sister

    How many Ohio Representatives are Republican?

    List of members of the Ohio United States House delegation, their terms, their district boundaries, and the districts’ political rating according to the CPVI. The delegation has a total of 16 members, with 12 Republicans and 4 Democrats.

    How much does a Ohio state representative make?

    Ohio House of Representatives
    Salary $67,492/year
    Last election November 3, 2020 (99 seats)
    Next election November 8, 2022 (99 seats)

    Who will represent the 42nd House District in Ohio?

    Young was welcomed by the current Representative for the 42nd House District, Niraj Antani (R-Miamisburg), and Montgomery County Republican Party Chairman and State Representative for the 40th Ohio House District, Phil Plummer (R-Dayton).

    Who is on the Dayton City Commission?

    Christopher Shaw was elected to his first term on the Dayton City Commission in November 2015 and was re-elected to a second term in November 2019. Elected in May 2018, Darryl Fairchild is serving his first term on the Dayton City Commission. He’s focused on promoting good schools that anchor safe neighborhoods, supported by living wage jobs.

    How many terms has Matt Joseph served on the Dayton City Commission?

    Additionally, she is a five-time delegate to the Democratic National Convention. First elected to the Dayton City Commission in 2004, Matt Joseph is currently serving his fifth term.

    What does the welcome Dayton Committee do?

    He currently serves as the Chair of the Welcome Dayton Committee, a community initiative that promotes immigrant integration into the greater Dayton community.