Who won Golden Gloves in Premier League?

During the 2017-18 season, Manchester United finished a distant second with 81 points, behind eventual champions Manchester City, who amassed 100. But despite City’s excellence throughout the season, it was De Gea who won the Golden Glove award, keeping 18 clean sheets, one more than Manchester City’s Ederson.

Who won the 2017 Golden Glove?

Both Jason Heyward and Alex Gordon are earning their fifth Rawlings Gold Glove Award as well. Each manager and up to six coaches on his staff vote from a pool of qualified players in their league, and cannot vote for players on their own team.

Who is Premier League best keeper?

EPL Goalkeeper Rankings 2021/22

  • 8: Martin Dúbravka (Newcastle United)
  • 7: Nick Pope (Burnley)
  • 6: Edouard Mendy (Chelsea)
  • 5: Bernd Leno (Arsenal)
  • 4: David de Gea (Manchester United)
  • 3: Hugo Lloris (Tottenham) 19/20 Ranking: 3rd.
  • 2: Ederson (Manchester City) 19/20 Ranking: 2nd.
  • 1: Alisson (Liverpool) 19/20 Ranking: 1st.

Who won EPL Golden Glove 2020 21?

The current holder is Manchester City’s Ederson, who won the prize in both 2019/20 and 2020/21. If more than one goalkeeper records the highest number of clean sheets, the award is shared. Before 2013/14, in such instances the award went to the goalkeeper with highest ratio of clean sheets for matches played.

Who won the Golden Gloves 2019?

Winners of the Golden Glove

Season Player Clean sheets
2016/17 Thibaut Courtois 16
2017/18 David De Gea 18
2018/19 Alisson 21
2019/20 Ederson 16

Who won FIFA 2018 Golden Boot?

Luka Modric Harry Kane
World Cup Award Winners

Year Golden Ball Golden Boot
2018 Luka Modric Harry Kane
2014 Lionel Messi James Rodriguez
2010 Diego Forlan Thomas Muller
2006 Zinedine Zidane Miroslav Klose