What are our senators names?

List of senators

State Senator Party
Arizona Mark Kelly Democratic
Arkansas John Boozman Republican
Tom Cotton Republican
California Dianne Feinstein Democratic

How do I contact my U.S. senators?

Alternatively, you may phone the United States Capitol switchboard at (202) 224-3121. A switchboard operator will connect you directly with the Senate office you request. If you have specific questions or comments about the design or functionality of this website, contact the webmaster directly.

Where are U.S. senators offices?

The three Senate office buildings are along Constitution Avenue north of the Capitol:

  • Russell Senate Office Building (RSOB, completed 1908)
  • Dirksen Senate Office Building (DSOB, completed 1958)
  • Hart Senate Office Building (HSOB, completed 1982)

Who are the Democratic senators 2020?

The Senate Democratic Caucus

  • Baldwin. Senator. Tammy. Baldwin. Wisconsin.
  • Bennet. Senator. Michael. Bennet. Colorado.
  • Blumenthal. Senator. Richard. Blumenthal. Connecticut.
  • Booker. Senator. Cory. Booker. New Jersey.
  • Brown. Senator. Sherrod. Brown. Ohio.
  • Cantwell. Senator. Maria. Cantwell.
  • Cardin. Senator. Ben. Cardin.
  • Carper. Senator. Tom. Carper.

How many offices do senators have?

According to the Dirksen Congressional Center, most House offices have one or two, while senators have three to five, depending on their state’s population.

What 2 houses make up Congress?

The legislative branch of the U.S. government is called Congress. Congress has two parts, the Senate and the House of Representatives. Congress meets in the U.S. Capitol building in Washington, DC.