What is the order of the after book series?

After We Collided2013After We Fell2014After Ever Happy2015Before2015

What are the 7 books in the after series?

Reading order:

  • After (2014)
  • After We Collided (2014)
  • After We Fell (2014)
  • After Ever Happy (2015)
  • Before (2015)

Is there a series After We Fell?

After We Fell is the third film in the After film series. It premieres in the United States on September 30, 2021. The film was announced on September 3, 2020, by returning series stars Josephine Langford and Hero Fiennes Tiffin. The film was announced alongside the fourth installment, After Ever Happy.

What is After a fanfiction of?

For the unsuspecting: After, directed by Jenny Gage, is an upcoming film based on a series of novels written by Anna Todd. The erotic books began as fan fiction, revolving around a college girl named Tessa who falls in love with a bad boy named Harry Styles—as in, the extremely famous One Direction singer.

Is there an After 5?

The After (5 book series) Kindle Edition. Now a major motion picture! Experience the internet’s most talked-about book from Anna Todd, the writer Cosmopolitan called “the biggest literary phenomenon of her generation”—now with new exclusive material! Tessa is a good girl with a sweet, reliable boyfriend back home.

Is there a book After We Fell?

After we fell is by far my favourite of all 4 after books! This book i feel gives so much clarity into Tessa & Hardin’s story, a lot of unanswered questions are finally answered in this instalment.

Why did they change Kimberly in After?

Indirect complications due to the Covid-19 pandemic were responsible for the mass recasting for After We Fell. While the previous films were primarily shot in Atlanta, Georgia, filming for After We Fell took place in Sofia, Bulgaria, unluckily happening right at the height of the pandemic.

Why did they change Kimberly in After We Fell?

It was later announced that the characters of Kimberley, Christian Vance, Carol Young, Landon Gibson and Karen Scott were recast because the original actors not being able to travel to Bulgaria due to the COVID-19 pandemic or that they were already committed to other projects.

Was After a Wattpad story?

Anna Todd grew up in Ohio and started writing the first book in the After series in 2013 when she was just 24 years old and living near Fort Hood, Texas, as an army wife. She wrote the story on her iPhone and posted it to Wattpad, chapter by chapter, and by 2014, the story had been read 1 billion times!

Will There Be A After 4?

After Ever Happy will be released in the US on September 7, 2022, with earlier releases across Europe on August 24 and August 25, exclusively in cinemas. That does not apply to the UK and France though as the fourth movie will be released on Prime Video like After We Fell.

What will After 4 be about?

The story follows the on-again, off-again relationship of naive Tessa Young and bad boy Hardin Scott. After We Fell finds Tessa presented with the opportunity of a lifetime to move to Seattle and pursue her dream career. Meanwhile, her estranged and troubled father is back in her life.