Is there a Majin Goku?

Majin Goku was created when the deceased Babidi worked his evil magic on our hero. After a prolonged mental battle, Goku succumbed to the taxing mental toll on his body- creating Majin Goku. This form is much different from any Saiyan’s form.

Who first turned SSJ2?

This is what is known as a Super Saiyan that has ascended past a Super Saiyan! Or you can just call this a Super Saiyan 2! Super Saiyan 2 is the direct successor of the regular Super Saiyan transformation and was first obtained by Son Gohan during the Cell Games.

Who has the strongest SSJ2?

Goku and Vegeta were more or less equal at SS2, though Vegeta had a boost from Babidi, and Goku had Super Saiyan 3 up his sleeve. Goku had the strongest SSJ2 form, Vegeta confirmed it when he said he needed to take the Majin power boost to even match up to him.

What if Goku become Majin?

But hypothetically speaking, IF he did turn Goku into Majin Goku, the same thing that happened with Buu wouldve happened with Goku as well. Babidi wouldn’t have been able to control him and Goku would’ve eventually killed him, along with everyone else.

What is the meaning of Majin in English?

The word is spelled in Japanese hiragana as (まじん). When the characters used are (魔人), it may refer to: Jinn, supernatural beings or entities. Demon, a harmful spiritual entity. Sorcerer (supernatural) or magician, a being or practitioner who can manipulate natural or supernatural forces.

Was Vegeta SSJ2 before Majin?

Officially, he already had the Super Saiyan 2 form prior to the boost from Babi-di’s magic. Because of this, he remained confident in his superiority over Goku (despite Goku being stronger than him in the lower forms), until he saw during Goku’s fight with Yakon that he too had Super Saiyan 2.

Why did Majin Vegeta have veins?

power from his influence. While having the Majin seal on his forehead, dark black lines around the eyes and increased muscle mass puffed up to the level that veins appear all over the body and face due to the intensity of the level.