Who won the bundesliga in 2009?

Bayern Munich
2009–10 Bundesliga

Season 2009–10
Champions Bayern Munich 21st Bundesliga title 22nd German title
Relegated VfL Bochum Hertha BSC
Champions League Bayern Munich Schalke 04 Werder Bremen
Europa League Bayer Leverkusen Borussia Dortmund VfB Stuttgart

Who won Bundesliga in 2010?

Borussia Dortmund
2010–11 Bundesliga

Season 2010–11
Champions Borussia Dortmund 4th Bundesliga title 7th German title
Relegated Eintracht Frankfurt FC St. Pauli
Champions League Borussia Dortmund Bayer Leverkusen Bayern Munich
Europa League Hannover 96 Mainz 05 Schalke 04 (via domestic cup)

Who won the bundesliga in 2008 9?

VfL Wolfsburg
2008–09 Bundesliga

Season 2008–09
Champions VfL Wolfsburg 1st Bundesliga title 1st German title
Relegated Energie Cottbus (via playoff) Karlsruher SC Arminia Bielefeld
Champions League VfL Wolfsburg Bayern Munich VfB Stuttgart
Europa League Hertha BSC Hamburger SV Werder Bremen (via domestic cup)

Who won the Bundesliga 2011 12?

2011–12 Bundesliga

Season 2011–12
Champions Borussia Dortmund 5th Bundesliga title 8th German title
Relegated Hertha BSC (via play-off) 1. FC Köln 1. FC Kaiserslautern
Champions League Borussia Dortmund Bayern Munich Schalke 04 Bor. Mönchengladbach
Europa League Bayer Leverkusen VfB Stuttgart Hannover 96

Who won the Bundesliga in 2007?

2007–08 Bundesliga

Season 2007–08
Champions Bayern Munich 20th Bundesliga title 21st German title
Relegated 1. FC Nürnberg Hansa Rostock MSV Duisburg
Champions League Bayern Munich Werder Bremen Schalke 04
UEFA Cup Hamburger SV VfL Wolfsburg Borussia Dortmund (via domestic cup) Hertha BSC (via Fair Play)

What year did Dortmund win the league?

In 2002, Borussia Dortmund won their third Bundesliga title. Dortmund had a remarkable run at the end of the season to overtake Bayer Leverkusen, securing the title on the final day. Manager Matthias Sammer became the first person in Borussia Dortmund history to win the Bundesliga as both a player and manager.