What is the most liked Ninjago season?

Let’s Rank the LEGO Ninjago TV Show Seasons!

  • #7: Season 1: Rise of the Serpentine.
  • #6: Season 4: Tournament of Elements.
  • #5: Season 7: Hands of Time.
  • #4: Season 6: Skybound.
  • #3: Season 2: The Final Battle.
  • #2: Season 3: Rebooted.
  • #1: Season 5: Possession.
  • That concludes this post!

What is the most popular Ninjago episode?

Top 10 Episodes of Lego Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

  • #3: The Green Ninja: This episode is a lot of people’s favorite and it’s definitely one of my favorites.
  • #2: Home: This episode is a wild card for me because I never hear anyone talking about it.
  • #1: Island of Darkness: Another episode I’ve heard no one talk about!

Will there be a season 14 of Ninjago?

The fourteenth season of Ninjago, subtitled Seabound, is preceded by Season 13 and The Island and succeeded by The Virtues of Spinjitzu and Season 15. It aired in April 2021, the same year as the series’ 10th anniversary.

Will there be a season 25 of Ninjago?

Number in Series Molten Electricity is the 25th season in Galvatream’s Canon. King Electro serves as the antagonist while TheMolten Electrocution is the villainous faction.

Who is the best ninja in Ninjago?

Every ninja ranked from worst to best

  1. 1 6. Kai.
  2. 2 5. Cole.
  3. 3 4. Lloyd.
  4. 4 3. Nya.
  5. 5 2. Zane.
  6. 6 1. Jay.

Is there a season 16 of Ninjago?

Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Season 16 (subtitled Greased Lightning) – 16th season of LEGO Ninjago. The focus ninja is Jay, who has been supposedly ‘destroyed’ by the Overlord, but is seen alive, 5 years later. Jay is the narrator for the season.

Who is the villain in Ninjago season 26?

Fire and Destruction is the 26th and final season of Galvatream’s Canon. Vandance serves as the main antagonist while the Fire Oni serve as the villainous faction. Zarah Smith is the focus character. The final season of Galvatream’s New Canon.

Is Zane the strongest ninja?

Zane is of course a nindroid, he’s faster, stronger, smarter, and can match Lloyd elementally. In general he’s proven to be the second best in physical fighting, and the second strongest (Cole as first).

What will Ninjago season 16 be about?

The Past Pandemonium are the villainous faction for this season. This season takes place on Ninjago Earth-30, an alternate timeline the Ninja defeated an enemy that caused irreparable damage to the Multiverse, and where each Ninja obtained a new ability called a Stand.

What happens at the end of Ninjago?

The ninja suffer a defeat at the hands of Wojira and Nya contemplates a decision that may save her friends and her city but could spell her own doom. Nya leads the ninjas against King Kalmaar and Wojira in the final battle to save Ninjago City.

How many ninjas are there in Ninjago?

The story of “Ninjago” follows six ninjas, also known as “Elemental Masters” due to some having elemental powers, as they battle various evil throughout their world.

What happened to the Oni in Ninjago?

After encountering a pair of Oni, the two reach the Realm Crystal, but are too late, as the Oni’s leader, Omega, is released upon Ninjago. While Lloyd and Garmadon try to escape the Oni, P.I.X.A.L. prepares to enter the darkness to save them.