In what order are the Percy Jackson books?

Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief2005
The Sea of Monsters2006The Titan’s Curse2007The Battle of the Labyrinth2008Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian2009
Percy Jackson & the Olympians/Books

What is the first book of the second series in Percy Jackson?

Riordan introduces Roman mythology in his sequel series as well as several new characters. The first book of the series, The Lost Hero, was published on October 12, 2010. The final entry in the series, The Blood of Olympus, was published on October 7, 2014.

What is the 2 book in the Percy Jackson series?

The Sea of Monsters
The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 2) Paperback – April 1, 2007.

What are the 7 books in the Percy Jackson series?

Percy Jackson Collection 7 Books Set By Rick Riordan – Ages 9+ – Paperback

  • Titles in This Set :
  • Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief.
  • Percy Jackson and the Sea of Monsters.
  • Percy Jackson and the Titan’s Curse.
  • Percy Jackson and the Battle of the Labyrinth.
  • Percy Jackson and the Last Olympian.

Will there be a second series of Percy Jackson?

The second installment, Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters, was originally intended to be released in March 2013 but was instead pushed back to August 7, 2013, and was directed by Thor Freudenthal. While the film series was intended to match the five novel book series, and the second film laid the foundation for a third film, further films were never produced.

What are the 5 books in the Percy Jackson series?

– The Lost Hero – The Son of Neptune – The Mark of Athena – The House of Hades – The Blood of Olympus

What is the chronological order of the Percy Jackson books?

The Lightning Thief (2005)

  • The Sea of Monsters (2006)
  • The Titan’s Curse (2007)
  • The Battle of the Labyrinth (2008)
  • The Last Olympian (2009)
  • The Demigod Files (2009) (Short Story Collection)
  • The Red Pyramid (2010)
  • The Lost Hero (2010)
  • The Throne of Fire (2011)
  • The Son of Neptune (2011)
  • How many books are in Percy Jackson series?

    Percy Jackson: The Complete Series contains all five novels in Rick Riordan’s action-packed, electrifying series: The Lightning Thief, The Sea of Monsters, The Titan’s Curse, The Battle of the Labyrinth, and The Last Olympian. The Lightning Thief is the first novel in the series, and the Sea of Monsters is the second.