Who won IPL 2009 scorecard?

Deccan Chargers
Please visit Your California Privacy Rights for more information about California residents’ rights and our privacy practices….

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Toss Royal Challengers Bangalore, elected to field first
Series result Deccan Chargers won the 2009 Indian Premier League

Who won IPL match in 2009?

Kolkata won by 11 runs (D/L) Rain ended the match after 9.2 overs in Kolkata Knight Riders’ innings.

Did Rohit Sharma take hat trick IPL?

The second season of IPL was quite unique in terms of hat-tricks taken because this time non-regular bowlers achieved the landmark. Yuvraj Singh picked up 2 hat-tricks while playing for Punjab in 2009 while Rohit Sharma also took a hat-trick where he featured for the Hyderabad team.

Who hit the most four in IPL 2008?

IPL T20 Most Fours of All Time (2008-2022) by Batsmen – IPL Batting Stats

Pos Player HS
1 Shikhar DhawanDC 97*
2 Suresh RainaCSK 100*
3 Gautam GambhirDC 93
4 Virat KohliRCB 113

Who won IPL 2010 Final Match scorecard?

Super Kings won the match by 22 runs to win their first Indian Premier League Title. Suresh Raina was awarded the man of the match for his knock of unbeaten 57 and a wicket.

Who is the winner of 2nd IPL?

IPL Winner 2009: Deccan Chargers The Chargers led by Adam Gilchrist won the second edition of the Indian Premier League.

Who took 1st hat-trick in IPL?

L Balaji
Hat Tricks in IPL

# Bowler Team
1 L Balaji CSK
2 A Mishra DC
3 M Ntini CSK
4 Yuvraj Singh Punjab Kings

Who hit most fours in IPL 2011?

Most Fours in IPL 2011:

S.No Player Fours
1 Sachin Tendulkar 67
2 Chris Gayle 57
3 Paul Valthaty 56
4 Virat Kohli 55

Who hit most sixes in IPL 2008?

Albie Morkel
Sixes in IPL History: Longest Sixes and Most Sixes List From Every Season of Indian Premier League

Season Player Distance
2008 Albie Morkel 125 meters
2009 Yuvraj Singh 119 meters
2010 Robin Uthappa 120 meters
2011 Adam Gilchrist 122 meters

Who won IPL 2008?

Rajasthan Royals2008 Indian Premier League / Champion