Is 77 Shadow Street a series?

The 77 Shadow Street book series by Dean Koontz includes books 77 Shadow Street and The Moonlit Mind.

What the Night Knows Dean Koontz?

What the Night Knows is a 2010 novel by bestselling author Dean Koontz. It reached No. 1 on the New York Times Bestseller List. Following the events of the novella “Darkness Under the Sun,” it follows the life of John Calvino, a survivor of a violent attack on his family and current police officer.

Is Dean Koontz the same as Dean R Koontz?

Much of his horror output first appeared as by Brian Coffey, Deanne Dwyer, K R Dwyer, Leigh Nichols, Anthony North, Richard Paige and Owen West; from the 1980s, these titles when reprinted are acknowledged as by Dean R Koontz or Dean Koontz (on many of his more recent books the middle initial is omitted).

Are Dean Koontz books worth money?

Most of his earlier titles can be picked up in their first editions for around $200 to $500 per title. There are occasional exceptions, however, with limited editions or inscribed copies occasionally fetching more. It is hard to argue with Koontz’s record of sales, film adaptations and huge fan base.

What should I read if I like Dean Koontz?

Books to Read if You Like Dean Koontz

  • Deadlight Jack. Mark Onspaugh. Release Date: January 3, 2017.
  • The Secret Life of Souls. Jack Ketchum & Lucky McKee. Release Date: November 8, 2016.
  • Ink and Bone. Lisa Unger. Release Date: June 7, 2016.
  • Night Shift. Charlaine Harris.
  • The Fireman. Joe Hill.
  • The Bazaar of Bad Dreams. Stephen King.

What are Dean Koontz pen names?

Known pseudonyms used by Koontz during his career include Deanna Dwyer, K. R. Dwyer, Aaron Wolfe, David Axton, Brian Coffey, John Hill, Leigh Nichols, Owen West, Richard Paige, and Anthony North.

Is Dean Koontz a horror writer?

Dean Ray Koontz (born July 9, 1945) is an American author. His novels are billed as suspense thrillers, but frequently incorporate elements of horror, fantasy, science fiction, mystery, and satire.